fbpx

Until the next Dance

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Fusion

 Saturday, 5 December 2020 –  to 9

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

   

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 11 December 2020 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

  

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing 

 Saturday, 19 December 2020 –  to 9:0 

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing 

 Saturday, 16 January 2021 –  to 9:0 

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Your Journey of Change – Embodiment Day Workshop

 Saturday, 23 January 2021 – 9 to 6

S.P.A.C.E at Kenmore

Branton St. & Paley St. Kenmore Hills, QLD 4069

More Info & Booking

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Fusion

 Saturday, 30 January 2021 –  to 9

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 5 February 2021 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

 

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing 

 Saturday, 13 February 2021 –  to 9:0 

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 19 February 2021 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Fusion

 Saturday, 27 February 2021 –  to 9

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 5 March 2021 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

 

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing 

 Saturday, 13 March 2021 –  to 9:0 

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

Your Journey of Change – Vision Day Workshop

 Saturday, 20 March 2021 – 9 to 6

S.P.A.C.E at Kenmore

Branton St. & Paley St. Kenmore Hills, QLD 4069

More Info & Booking

 

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Fusion

 Saturday, 27 March 2021 –  to 9

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 2 April 2021 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

 

 

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing 

 Saturday, 10 April 2021 –  to 9:0 

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking

 

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Immersion

 Friday, 16 April 2021 –  to

Uniting Church Hall

11 Sussex Street – West End, QLD 4101

More Info & Booking

 

 

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga Fusion

 Saturday, 24 April 2021 –  to 9

The Newmarket Hall

212 Ashgrove Ave – Ashgrove QLD 4060

More Info & Booking