fbpx

Until the next Dance

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 15 June, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 20 July, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 17 August, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 31 August, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 14 August, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Spring Equinox – Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 21 September, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 28 September, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 12 October, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 26 October, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

11 Years Anniversary of Ecstatic Dance Brisbane – Cacao Ceremony, Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 9 November, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 23 November, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Cacao Ceremony – Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 30 November, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Ecstatic Dance & Yoga fusion

🗓 Sat, 7 December, 2024

🕒 5:30 pm – 9:00 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking

Winter Solstice – Cacao Ceremony, Ecstatic Dance & Sound Healing

🗓 Sat, 21 December, 2024

🕒 4:30 pm – 9:30 pm

📍 The Newmarket Hall – 212 Ashgrove Ave, Ashgrove, QLD
More info & Booking